Monday, March 28, 2016
Can a priming dose of the whole-cell pertussis (wP) vaccine in the current vaccination schedule cost-effectively reduce pertussis incidence?
Read online
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

We develop a new generalization of Koopman operator theory that incorporates the effects of inputs and control.

Read online
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
The objective of this study was to understand the unique barriers PLHIV face when assessing healthcare compared with those not living with HIV in a rural area of sub-Saharan Africa.
Read online
Thursday, January 28, 2016
This publication examines new stochastic simulations of a prototypical infection on the dense, highly-connected United States air travel network.
Read online
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
This publication explores a new method, called Dynamic Mode Decomposition with control (DMDc), which extends DMD to incorporate the effect of inputs and control.
Read online
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Presumptively administering antimalarial drugs to whole populations will effectively clear infection but can lead to overtreatment.
Read online
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Estimates of parasite density-related contributions to the infectious reservoir show that improving malaria diagnostics 100-fold in mass treatment programs can interrupt transmission in high-endemic s
Read online
Thursday, November 5, 2015
The purpose of this study was to assess the public health impact and cost-effectiveness of routine use of the RTS,S/AS01 vaccine in Africa.
Read online
Sunday, November 1, 2015
LQAS was introduced in 2009 as a tool to monitor SIA quality.
Read online
Friday, October 16, 2015
Novel data streams (NDS), such as web search data or social media updates, hold promise for enhancing the capabilities of public health surveillance.
Read online

Pages